Board of Directors

Steve Dei, President
Assistant Project Manager, LAZ Parking

Dr. Edward Ofori, M.S., Ph.D, Vice President
Assistant Professor, Chicago State University

Rita Sarpong, Interim Secretary
Assistant Director, Hilton Hotels

Kwaku Antwi-Boasiako, Treasurer
Project Analyst, Loma Linda University

Honorary Board of Directors

Astra Adjetey
Hilton O’Hare

Dr. Richenel S. Ellecom, Past Chairman
Institute for Health Behavior Change

Advisory Board

Rudly Raphael
President, Eyes4Resaerch, LLC

Christine Jackson
Xerox Corporation

Hermon Sintim, PHD
Instructor, Indiana State University

Debra Muskwe
US Social Security Administration

Jason Misner
Project Manager, ETS-Lindgren

Maude Ofori-Annor
Neighborhood Housing Services of Chicago

William Floyd, MSW
Former Director, Chicago Department of Health


Evelyn Mensah, MBA Executive Director, AACF Oak Park, IL

Evelyn Mensah, MBA
Executive Director


Tami Yarbrough

Program Development Director

Finance Manager

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

January 23, 2022
April 24, 2022
July 24, 2022
October 23, 2022

Pin It on Pinterest